What’s New :D

So I haven’t posted in quite a while! And let me tell you it has been a crazy couple of months!

Let me start off by saying Thank You to those of you who have stopped by my incomplete blog! I am still learning my way around this site and really trying to learn my style! 🙂                         lyssaslogo

So I am sure some people are wondering what is new with Lyssa’s Moments Photography!? Well let me tell you I am slowly but surely building my brand and I hope by the end of this year that I will be able to buy my first studio!!!! I honestly have been dreaming of this day since I was a little girl so I personally cannot wait to make it a reality! I have so many big plans and ideas for Lyssa’s Moments and I know with the love and support I get from my friends and family that it will happen!!

In other exciting news,  Lyssa’s Moments is offering our Spring Fling Special which includes a 1 hour photo session, and a Customized 8gb Portable USB w/ 50 edited photos of your choosing! I am soo excited to share this special with y’all! 🙂  So make sure to contact me today because this offer will only last through April!

This is sweet little Mia! I had the wonderful pleasure meeting and capturing my first photos of spring! We had such a beautiful and blessed time, laughing and dancing around!

DSC_0355

Leave a Reply

