About Lyssa’s Moments Photography

My name is Elyssa Cosper and I have been involved in photography since I was a senior in high school, which was in 2008. When I attended college at Angelo State University I took a 35mm Film class and fell head over heels in love with the artistic side of photography! I began entering my work in contest and getting great feedback from friends and family that I should go professional. Suddenly I was getting deeper and deeper into my photography and not really wanting to study history as much, so I decided to take a leap of faith and I began Lyssa’s Moments Photography and I have not once regret my decision!

 Lyssa’s Moments Photography’s Mission and Specialty

 Each and Every customer is very important to me and as a Photographer I want to incorporate professional quality photographs to each client as if they took the portraits themselves. I offer a wide variety of packages to fit each and every person’s needs and I also let my customers work right along side of me to get the results that YOU want in your photographs.

I LOVE to take Senior Portraits and they are my specialty! But I have also done Engagement, Family, Pet, Anniversary, Children and New Born Baby Portraits. I would love to also partake in birthdays and any other special event that happens in your life! Photography for me is not just taking a picture but capturing an intense, beautiful moment in time and making it last for a lifetime! So let me be apart of making that moment last! Call me to make a consultation at (830) 353-2836

Leave a Reply

